Chainsaw accident left Colchester worker needing 42 stitches

2021.10.25 03:26 Bozzaholic Chainsaw accident left Colchester worker needing 42 stitches

Chainsaw accident left Colchester worker needing 42 stitches submitted by Bozzaholic to colchestergazette [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 speedmachine666 [USA-CA] [H] Paypal, Cash [W] Inwin 909-EK Special Edition

Hey All,
Been trying to build a custom watercooled PC in a ***unique*** case and it was between the Inwin 909-EK and the Singularity Spectre 3. Decided I liked the Inwin more, now it’s just the trouble of finding one.
There's literally no ebay history so I'm not sure what's fair 😭, please PM offers and we can work something out.

Will buy used as long as its not terribly messed up.
submitted by speedmachine666 to hardwareswap [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 Putrid_Weekend_355 Do you ever just like to talk about your breakup?

I'm in the stage where I know I will never go back to the last ex, I don't like the thought of being around him (because of reasons why he became the ex), however I LOVE the deep, searching, finding and reclaiming process that came with the break up. And the deep vulnerable chats I had with people, and how they all warmed to it (because everyone knows what it feels like to have loved and lost). And I find myself unable to get closure not on my ex, but on how carthatic it was and how much I connected with myself, found myself and found the connection with others that I couldn't find in my relationship.
After two breakups in my life I did the same thing (was over the relationship the moment it was done, if not before), but still dragged on that deep process for a long time. My sister said my music taste was so sad, I wrote sad poetry, but in that sad longing I felt connected to my existential core. And I emerge from my breakups, stronger and more in love with myself. And more - me.
What's bad is that I even want to continue these talks with new dates and have them share similar things about their lives so we can bond and even loved talking with my last date about his crazy ex. We found we weren't compatible, however I still message him sometimes to check if he's ok cause they own a property together and she still turns up and screams at him and he can't kick her out.
Does anyone love this process? Is it a normal part of the process for a breakup? And can I find something else in life apart from a breakup that teaches me to focus on loving myself more? Or is it eventually the right person and relationship that will do that?
submitted by Putrid_Weekend_355 to BreakUps [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 Mycelia_Universe Peyote hybrids and varieties.

I’m thinking about getting a a peyote but not sure what variety I should get ? What do you recommend I should get?
submitted by Mycelia_Universe to peyote [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 Bozzaholic Abandoned caravan furthers Colchester's fly-tipping woes

Abandoned caravan furthers Colchester's fly-tipping woes submitted by Bozzaholic to colchestergazette [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 Assqueen1 19 [F4M] Left alone right now wanna get naughty with me?? Add my SC: queenass2147

https://i.redd.it/cy8sh9ei9jv71.jpg
submitted by Assqueen1 to Dirtysnapchatnames [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 el_empty Soccer: Taiwan returns to Women's Asian Cup for first time in 14 years

Soccer: Taiwan returns to Women's Asian Cup for first time in 14 years submitted by el_empty to taiwan [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 justarandomuser1852 What uni do you go to and what are your experiences? Particularly looking for RMIT attendees :)

I’m currently in year 12 so of course have started applying to universities - I applied to pretty much all of the unis in Melbourne but I put RMIT as my first preference (criminology & psychology.) Does anybody have any experiences they could share? I felt like Uni Melb or Monash may be too ‘cliquey’ for me, whereas the culture at RMIT seems cool if that makes sense. I guess I’m asking - social scene / making friends / how many classes a week you attend / workload etc. Thanks in advance!
submitted by justarandomuser1852 to melbourne [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 Bozzaholic University of Essex issues statement after intruders raid halls

University of Essex issues statement after intruders raid halls submitted by Bozzaholic to colchestergazette [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 boyboy123001 KL RAHUL GOT OUT ON NO BALL??

KL RAHUL GOT OUT ON NO BALL?? submitted by boyboy123001 to Cricket [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 lss_bvt_ios_05 LssTest-ImagePost-49145

LssTest-ImagePost-49145 submitted by lss_bvt_ios_05 to LssAutomation [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 TronicBoy 50+ FREE UDEMY COUPONS

Free UDEMY Online Courses & Coupons: Most Essential & Popular Excel Formulas And Functions – 2021 https://impodays.com/courses/most-essential-popular-excel-formulas-and-functions-2021/
Facebook Dynamic Ads (Facebook Dynamic Retargeting) MASTERY https://impodays.com/courses/facebook-dynamic-ads-facebook-dynamic-retargeting-mastery/
BEST of CONTENT MARKETING, SEO & COPYWRITING + 23 TEMPLATES https://impodays.com/courses/best-of-content-marketing-seo-copywriting-23-templates/
75 Linux commands you ever need to work in Linux environment https://impodays.com/courses/75-linux-commands-you-ever-need-to-work-in-linux-environment/
The Complete Intro to Machine Learning with Python https://impodays.com/courses/the-complete-intro-to-machine-learning-with-python/
2 Thessalonians – Summary & Life Lessons For Todays Living https://impodays.com/courses/2-thessalonians-summary-life-lessons-for-todays-living/
How To Successfully Set Up A Community Interest Company -CIC https://impodays.com/courses/how-to-successfully-set-up-a-community-interest-company-cic/
Etsy Digital Products Blueprint: Etsy Marketing Strategies https://impodays.com/courses/etsy-digital-products-blueprint-etsy-marketing-strategies/
Etsy 2021 Masterclass: Marketing, Sales & Social Media https://impodays.com/courses/etsy-2021-masterclass-marketing-sales-social-media/
CERTIFIED DATA PRIVACY SOLUTIONS ENGINEER(CDPSE)Practice SET https://impodays.com/courses/certified-data-privacy-solutions-engineercdpsepractice-set/
Time Series Analysis and Forecasting using Python https://impodays.com/courses/time-series-analysis-and-forecasting-using-python/
Bitcoin For Beginners: How To Earn Bitcoin Online For Free https://impodays.com/courses/bitcoin-for-beginners-how-to-earn-bitcoin-online-for-free/
The Complete Computer Basics Guide for Beginners: 2021 https://impodays.com/courses/the-complete-computer-basics-guide-for-beginners-2021/
Freelancing: 37 Ways to Make Money From Home as a Freelancer https://impodays.com/courses/freelancing-37-ways-to-make-money-from-home-as-a-freelance
Hiring Process: Talent Management https://impodays.com/courses/hiring-process-talent-management/
Passive Income: 27 Ways to Earn Passive Income Online https://impodays.com/courses/passive-income-27-ways-to-earn-passive-income-online/
Adobe After Effects 2021 Basics https://impodays.com/courses/adobe-after-effects-2021-basics/
Microsoft Project : Learn Project Management with MS Project https://impodays.com/courses/microsoft-project-learn-project-management-with-ms-project/
Dropshipping For Newbies: Beginner Guide to Drop Shipping https://impodays.com/courses/dropshipping-for-newbies-beginner-guide-to-drop-shipping/
Data Structures and Algorithms for Coding Interview https://impodays.com/courses/data-structures-and-algorithms-for-coding-interview/
Artificial Intelligence (AI) in the Classroom https://impodays.com/courses/artificial-intelligence-ai-in-the-classroom/
LeetCode in Java: Algorithms Coding Interview Questions https://impodays.com/courses/leetcode-in-java-algorithms-coding-interview-questions/
Fundamentals of Computer Hacking https://impodays.com/courses/fundamentals-of-computer-hacking/
How to Create a Professional Presentation in PowerPoint https://impodays.com/courses/how-to-create-a-professional-presentation-in-powerpoint/
Cloud Computing & AWS Introduction for Beginners https://impodays.com/courses/cloud-computing-aws-introduction-for-beginners/
BEST of Digital Marketing: #1 Digital Marketing Course 2021 https://impodays.com/courses/best-of-digital-marketing-1-digital-marketing-course-2021/
The Art Of Business Branding Storytelling https://impodays.com/courses/the-art-of-business-branding-storytelling/
Android Game Development in Android Studio and Java https://impodays.com/courses/android-game-development-in-android-studio-and-java/
How to use Vlookup in Excel https://impodays.com/courses/how-to-use-vlookup-in-excel/
Utreon Masterclass – Ultimate Guide to YouTube Alternative https://impodays.com/courses/utreon-masterclass-ultimate-guide-to-youtube-alternative/
Content Marketing 2021. Content that Sells! https://impodays.com/courses/content-marketing-2021-content-that-sells/
Google Analytics, GA4, GTM. How to improve your marketing? https://impodays.com/courses/google-analytics-ga4-gtm-how-to-improve-your-marketing/
NodeJs: Build The Complete E-Commerce Web API [2021] https://impodays.com/courses/nodejs-build-the-complete-e-commerce-web-api-2021/
Selenium & Beautiful Soup – Combined Project https://impodays.com/courses/selenium-beautiful-soup-combined-project/
Make Money From Home: 12 EASY Options to Make Money Now https://impodays.com/courses/make-money-from-home-12-easy-options-to-make-money-now/
NGINX, Apache, SSL Encryption – Certification Course https://impodays.com/courses/nginx-apache-ssl-encryption-certification-course/
Start A Successful Business: Best Questions https://impodays.com/courses/start-a-successful-business-best-questions/
Tenses Wizard | Learn Tenses in an easy and unique way https://impodays.com/courses/tenses-wizard-learn-tenses-in-an-easy-and-unique-way/
How to Make Passive Income With Bitcoin Lending https://impodays.com/courses/how-to-make-passive-income-with-bitcoin-lending/
Basics of Accounting https://impodays.com/courses/basics-of-accounting/
The Microsoft Excel Analyst Bootcamp – Beginner to Expert https://impodays.com/courses/the-microsoft-excel-analyst-bootcamp-beginner-to-expert/
Make Money From Home As a Transcriptionist: 10 Opportunities https://impodays.com/courses/make-money-from-home-as-a-transcriptionist-10-opportunities/
Work from home; work at work…or play? https://impodays.com/courses/work-from-home-work-at-work-or-play/
First Steps Into Public Speaking https://impodays.com/courses/first-steps-into-public-speaking/
Learn Spanish : Complete Spanish Course for Beginners https://impodays.com/courses/learn-spanish-complete-spanish-course-for-beginners/
WordPress Complete Course On LocalHost (An Extensive Guide) https://impodays.com/courses/wordpress-complete-course-on-localhost-an-extensive-guide/
A Complete Masterclass of Virtualization from scratch https://impodays.com/courses/a-complete-masterclass-of-virtualization-from-scratch/
Microsoft Excel -Basic Excel/ Advanced Excel Formulas https://impodays.com/courses/microsoft-excel-basic-excel-advanced-excel-formulas/
Sales Funnel, Email Marketing All-in-One Tool: Systeme Guide https://impodays.com/courses/sales-funnel-email-marketing-all-in-one-tool-systeme-guide/
Python | Data Science | Big Data – Job Interview Preparation https://impodays.com/courses/python-data-science-big-data-job-interview-preparation/
How to build an eBook from zero that sells https://impodays.com/courses/how-to-build-an-ebook-from-zero-that-sells/
React Native: Learn By Doing [2021] https://impodays.com/courses/react-native-learn-by-doing-2021/
Warehouse Management in Logistics & Supply Chain Management https://impodays.com/courses/warehouse-management-in-logistics-supply-chain-management/
Time Management And Goal Planning: The Productivity Combo https://impodays.com/courses/time-management-and-goal-planning-the-productivity-combo/
DataStructures and Algorithms:Zero to Hero https://impodays.com/courses/datastructures-and-algorithmszero-to-hero/
Performance Management https://impodays.com/courses/performance-management/
Facebook Ads & Instagram Ads 2022: Overcome Apple Apocalypto https://impodays.com/courses/facebook-ads-instagram-ads-2022-overcome-apple-apocalypto/
10+ tips you need to know to do better in your Job search https://impodays.com/courses/10-tips-you-need-to-know-to-do-better-in-your-job-search/
The Complete Daily Positive Habits Building Course https://impodays.com/courses/the-complete-daily-positive-habits-building-course/
Complete Curse of Blender version 2.93 https://impodays.com/courses/complete-curse-of-blender-version-2-93/
Web Development with Elementor – Build an Agency Website https://impodays.com/courses/web-development-with-elementor-build-an-agency-website/
submitted by TronicBoy to udemyfreebies [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 dominiquexvi Les Miserables programs...

There's something about the music that makes the audience give a standing ovation to whoever skates it. I mean, Yuna Kim got a standing ovation during 2013 Worlds and then it seems like Young You got one as well during the recent SkAm 2021.
submitted by dominiquexvi to FigureSkating [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 Comfortable_Type1180 Duke know about the 10 geniuses?!

Duke know about the 10 geniuses?! submitted by Comfortable_Type1180 to lookismcomic [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 YohTheShaman Accessible fashion

Hello everyone! I myself have been diagnosed with CFS almost 7 years ago and it has changed a lot in my life and it has given me a unique perspective on life. I want to use my experience to improve the life of others in anyway I can. So long Story short I am Fashion Pattern Cutting Student At London Collage Of Fashion and I am in my second year of my studies, for my studies I have used distality and accessible fashion as a key competent in my design work and research, this leads me to why I am writing this post. I know and understand my experiences with garments with CFS and I understand what would help me, but what I want to know is how it affects everyone here ? Disability is such a large spectrum in that people will have different ideas, experiences and prospective. So what am I asking ? I am hoping that some of you would help me know what possible changes you would like to see within garments, this could be anyone small or big, any ideas in what you might think would help you get dressed or that would make a garment less restricting on the body. Feel free to comment under this post or message me directly about this topic. Any information will be kept confidential and will be very useful for me and help me improve my practice and help me create a more inclusive/assessable fashion for everyone.
submitted by YohTheShaman to ChronicIllness [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 Wonderful_Obligation Got trapped at the airport by united

Literally been at the airport since 6pm it's 12am and my flight isn't until 5:20am.it was supposed to be one way trip from Mexico to Arizona idk. On my itinerary it shows no stops but when I went on the flight they had 2 passes and now I'm stuck in San Francisco since they didn't account for the security and custom checks. I didn't question it since I was nauseas and I don't really fuck wit flying.
Gave me like 20 minutes to make it after I landed from Mexico and customs and security they were busy and bugging on some dudes.
Fuck this bullshit. Anyone got their number I can complain and get recompensated my whole day is wasted and I still haven't eaten any food fml they just make me call these call center hoes.
submitted by Wonderful_Obligation to unitedairlines [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 SteamierThree2 Youtubers for the strategic side of Apex

I’m relatively new to Apex, and have been loving the game (when it doesn’t crash). I know most of the legends and what their abilities are. I’m familiar with pretty much every gun and attachment. I’m looking to get into and understand more of the strategic aspect of the game. Think how legends interact with each other, and what good combinations of legends are. Or perhaps a video about position within the game, and tips for rotating. That’s always what I found most interesting about games, especially battle royales. I’ve been watching a bit of pro league and I understand some things, but I would absolutely love to find a youtuber who goes in depth in this side of the game. If you’re into rainbow six siege, someone similar to Reaper_EN, bAd, or CaliberJacob. Thanks so much for any help!
submitted by SteamierThree2 to apexlegends [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 USAandPRXXX Am I Weird? Or the only one that does this?

So I watch porn like everyone of course or at least the majority of people. I like to watch porn and masturbate but i also to watch porn without doing anything just watching it like its a movie. I find it entertaining.
submitted by USAandPRXXX to NoStupidQuestions [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 MrH2oRemade Bread

Bread submitted by MrH2oRemade to HolUp [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 FistofMars You Are Already Hugged.

You Are Already Hugged. submitted by FistofMars to ForHonorSamurai [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 jhk9x A strange CompilingError of kotlin.reflect, why and how?

import org.testng.annotations.Test import kotlin.reflect.cast import kotlin.reflect.full.memberProperties import kotlin.reflect.jvm.isAccessible import kotlin.test.assertEquals import decompose.mcve.Decompose // package decompose.mcve // // class Decompose(n: Int) { // private val decomposed: Decomposed = IntValue(n) // } // // private sealed class Decomposed // // private class IntValue(val n: Int) : Decomposed() class TestDecompose { @Test fun testReflect() { val expectedInt = 42 val decompose = Decompose(expectedInt) val decomposedProp = Decompose::class.memberProperties.first { it.name == "decomposed" } decomposedProp.isAccessible = true val d = decomposedProp(decompose) val intValueClass = Class.forName("decompose.mcve.IntValue").kotlin assert(intValueClass.isInstance(d)) val intValue = intValueClass.cast(d) val nProp2 = intValue.javaClass.kotlin.memberProperties.first { it.name == "n" } nProp2.isAccessible = true val nProp = intValueClass.memberProperties.first { it.name == "n" } nProp.isAccessible = true assertEquals(intValueClass, intValue.javaClass.kotlin) assertEquals(nProp2, nProp) assertEquals(expectedInt, nProp2(intValue)) /// CompilingError: Type mismatch: inferred type is Any! but Nothing was expected // assertEquals(expectedInt, nProp(intValue)) } } 
submitted by jhk9x to Kotlin [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 Limp-Sun1403 #مميزات #شاحن قوي لاسلكي goui

#مميزات #شاحن قوي لاسلكي goui submitted by Limp-Sun1403 to batronsa [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 Ghost_notahero A Gyro piece I did for my friends birthday! (OC)

submitted by Ghost_notahero to StardustCrusaders [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 realSDAS What do you think the meaning of life is?

submitted by realSDAS to AskReddit [link] [comments]


2021.10.25 03:26 chemistrynerd1994 Why did the population size difference between SC and HC grow so much over the years?

We went from two fairly balanced game modes in terms of population size during the dual leagues era, to the present where one game mode has a massively bigger population than the other. Where did GGG go wrong with Hardcore? And what can they do to help the current Hardcore community?
submitted by chemistrynerd1994 to pathofexile [link] [comments]


http://kirovecshop.ru